Sign in

Program registration: Summer camps

All Skills Summer Camp Lakepoint (copy 277 )

Monday, June 18, 2018 - Thursday, June 21, 2018 from 9:00 am - 3:00 pm View details or register
Registration runs through June 18, 2018


Middle School Boot Camp

Monday, June 18, 2018 - Thursday, June 21, 2018 from 9:00 am - 3:00 pm View details or register
Registration runs through June 18, 2018


Middle School Boot Camp

Monday, June 25, 2018 - Thursday, June 28, 2018 from 9:00 am - 3:00 pm View details or register
Registration runs through June 25, 2018


Middle School Camp

Monday, July 9, 2018 - Thursday, July 12, 2018 from 9:00 am - 3:00 pm View details or register
Registration runs through July 9, 2018


All Skills Summer Camp

Monday, July 16, 2018 - Thursday, July 19, 2018 from 9:00 am - 3:00 pm View details or register
Registration runs through July 19, 2018


Tryout Prep Camp

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - Thursday, July 26, 2018 from 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm View details or register
Registration runs through July 24, 2018


Sign Up for our Mailing List

“Our goal is to give the perfect effort on every set point”