Register for Camps and Programs

Current camps, clinics, and other programs including tryouts are shown in the list below. Before you can register for any program, you must create a parent/family account on our web site, then add dependent athlete(s) to your account.  Once you have done so, you can then register dependent athletes for any program.

If you have not yet created an account on our new web site, you can do so here:
Parent signup page

NAVC Sand Winter-Spring Program

Monday, January 11, 2016 - Friday, May 27, 2016 View details
Registration for this program is now closed.

Youth Development Skills Clinics Ages 5-12 Spring 2016

Saturday, April 16, 2016 - Saturday, May 21, 2016 View details
Registration for this program is now closed.

NAVC Beach Summer Session I

Tuesday, May 3, 2016 - Thursday, June 9, 2016 View details or register
Registration runs through May 4, 2016

NAVC Elite Beach Volleyball

Tuesday, May 3, 2016 - Saturday, July 16, 2016 View details
Registration for this program is now closed.

AAU Nationals Beach Sessions

Wednesday, May 4, 2016 - Wednesday, June 15, 2016 View details or register
Registration runs through May 11, 2016

Youth Skill Development Clinics Ages 5-12 Summer 2016

Saturday, June 4, 2016 - Saturday, July 16, 2016 View details or register
Registration runs through June 2, 2016

Youth Volley Camp Session I

Monday, June 6, 2016 - Thursday, June 9, 2016 View details or register
Registration runs through June 5, 2016

Middle School Camp Session I

Monday, June 6, 2016 - Thursday, June 9, 2016 View details or register
Registration runs through June 5, 2016

Boot Camp Session I

Monday, June 13, 2016 - Thursday, June 16, 2016 View details or register
Registration runs through June 12, 2016

Youth Volley Camp Session II

Monday, June 20, 2016 - Thursday, June 23, 2016 View details or register
Registration runs through June 19, 2016

Middle School Camp Session II

Monday, June 20, 2016 - Thursday, June 23, 2016 View details or register
Registration runs through June 19, 2016

NAVC Beach Volleyball Summer Session II

Tuesday, June 21, 2016 - Thursday, July 28, 2016 View details or register
Registration runs through June 20, 2016

Youth Volley Camp Session III

Monday, June 27, 2016 - Thursday, June 30, 2016 View details or register
Registration runs through June 26, 2016

Middle School Camp Session III

Monday, June 27, 2016 - Thursday, June 30, 2016 View details or register
Registration runs through June 26, 2016

Middle School Camp Session IV

Monday, July 11, 2016 - Thursday, July 14, 2016 View details or register
Registration runs through July 10, 2016

Boot Camp Session II

Monday, July 18, 2016 - Thursday, July 21, 2016 View details or register
Registration runs through June 17, 2016

Middle School Tryout Prep

Monday, July 25, 2016 - Thursday, July 28, 2016 View details or register
Registration runs through July 24, 2016

Contact Information

Steve Wilcosky, Director Camps & Programs/Director Recruiting

Sign Up for our Mailing List

“Individual commitment to a group effort that is what makes a team work, a company work, a society work, a civilization work.”